Savannah Trilogy

facebook-cover-1 Savannah

The Savannah Trilogy

Available on Amazon Kindle

Follow Savannah’s adventures from a Chicago swinger club to the mountains around El Paso to the snowy streets of Winnipeg to chasing The Ripper through 19th Century London.

Just Prey-m Savannah

Book One – Just Prey – released February 10, 2015

darwins-sword-500x700 savannah

Book Two – Darwin’s Sword – released March 24, 2016

Available on Amazon:

orphan-war-small Savannah

Book Three – The Orphan War – released October 7, 2016

Available on Amazon:

All covers produced by Robin Ludwig Design

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.